Chat

Track

2020 圣诞 & 元旦工作 时间表

2020-12-17 08:30:00

充满挑战与回忆的2020年即将过去,在这一年,EASY2GO 感恩有您的支持与信任,才有了我们现在的成绩。值此佳节,我们祝愿您及家人节日快乐,阖家辛福。同时希望在即将到来的2021年,我们能继续无间合作,共创辉煌。

2020 圣诞 & 元旦工作 时间表

Date:                                          Opening Hours:

Sunday 20 December                   Normal Hours

Monday 21 December                  Normal Hours (奶粉发货截止日期)

Tuesday 22 December                 Normal Hours (自取截止日期)

Wednesday 23 December            Normal Hours

Thursday 24 December                Normal Hours

Friday 25 December                     Closed

Saturday 26 December                Closed

Sunday 27 December                  Closed

Monday 28 December                  Duty officer – 0876395877

Tuesday 29 December                 Duty officer – 0876395877

Wednesday 30 December            Duty officer – 0876395877

Thursday 31 December                Duty officer – 0876395877

Friday 1 January                          Closed

Saturday 2 January                     Closed

Sunday 3 January                        Closed

Monday 4 January                       Normal Hours